Leadership Team

To be announced


Caitriona Toland

Assistant Principal – Wellbeing

Elaine Quinn

Assistant Principal -Warringa Crescent Campus

Danielle Heckmann

Assistant Principal – Bethany Road Campus

Tim Hilton

Assistant Principal – Cayleys Road Campus

Tegan Mensinga

Learning Specialist

Bill Vasilevski

Learning Specialist

Benita Compton

Learning Specialist

Alexandra Stewart

Learning Specialist

Aisling O’Hora

Learning Specialist

Amy Byrne

Student Engagement Coach 

Kim Zammit

Leading Teacher Year 11 & 12 

Andrew Knox

Specialist Team Leader – Warringa Crescent Campus

Sharon Veale

Business Manager